Events

Mon Aug 28 12:00 AM

Registration Opens
Online

Mon-Wed Aug 28-30

SDS Free Swim Clinic
South Dearborn High School Pool

Tue Sep 12 6:00 PM

Practice Resumes

Fri-Sun Oct 20-22

2017 OH CLPR Halloween Meet
Silverlake, The Family Place. Entries due by 9/27/2017.

Sat Oct 28

DCS Shark Attack
Decatur County High School Pool

Sat Nov 11

SDS Fall Splash
SDHS Pool

Fri Dec 1

Seymour Winter Invitational
Seymour High School

Fri Jan 5 2018

Cincy Marlins Pepsi Invitational
St. Xavier High School

Fri Jan 19 2018

Donner Winter Invitational
Columbus North High School

Sun Feb 4 2018

Mary Lou 8 and Under Mini-Meet
Scott High School, Northern KY

Sun Feb 11 2018

SDS Chill on the Hill
SDHS Pool

Sun Feb 25 2018

SDS Last Chance Time Trials
SDHS Pool
Add Snippet