Events

Mon Aug 28 12:00 AM

Registration Opens
Online

Fri-Sun Oct 20-22

2017 OH CLPR Halloween Meet
Silverlake, The Family Place. Entries due by 9/27/2017.

Sat Oct 28 11:15 AM

2017 IN DCS Shark Attack
Greensburg Community High School

Mon Oct 30 6:15 PM

SDS Stroke and Turn Officials Clinic
South Dearborn High School

Sat-Sun Nov 11-12

2017 IN SDS Fall Splash
South Dearborn High School

Fri-Sun Dec 1-3

2017 IN SEY WINTER INVITATIONAL
Seymour High School

Sun Dec 17 9:00 AM

Milan Closed Invitational
Milan School Pool

Fri Jan 5 2018

Cincy Marlins Pepsi Invitational
St. Xavier High School

Fri Jan 19 2018

Donner Winter Invitational
Columbus North High School

Sun Feb 4 2018

Mary Lou 8 and Under Mini-Meet
Scott High School, Northern KY

Sun Feb 11 2018

SDS Chill on the Hill
SDHS Pool

Sun Feb 25 2018

SDS Last Chance Time Trials
SDHS Pool
Add Snippet