Events

Wed-Sat Oct 3-6

Farmer's Fair Parking
Aurora, IN

Sat Oct 20

DCS Shark Attack
Greensburg, IN
Start: 11:30 PM

Sat-Sun Nov 3-4

Greenwood Gators Fall Frenzy
Greenwood HS
Start: 11:30 PM

Sat-Sun Nov 10-11

SDS Fall Splash
South Dearborn HS
Start: 7:30 PM

Fri-Sat Nov 16-17

ECST Gobbler Classic
Start: 11:30 PM

Fri-Sun Nov-Dec 30-2

Seymour Swimming Winter Invite
Start: 11:30 PM

Fri-Sun Dec 7-9

BSC Winter Invite
Start: 11:30 PM

Fri-Sun Jan 4-6 2019

Cincinnati Marlins McNerney & Assoc Invite
Keating Natatorium
Start: 11:30 PM

Fri-Sun Jan 18-20 2019

Donner Winter Invite
Columbus North HS
Start: 11:30 PM

Fri-Sun Feb 1-3 2019

Jags Feb Invite
IU Natatorium
Start: 7:30 PM

Sun Feb 10 2019

SDS Chill on the Hill
South Dearborn HS
Start: 12:00 AM

Sat Feb 16 2019

Mary Lou mini meet (date TBD)
Silverlake aquatic center
Start: 10:00 AM
Add Snippet