Events

Fri-Sun May 4-6

2018 FRST Early Summer Slam
Franklin Community High School
Start: 5:15 PM

Fri-Sun May 18-20

2018 FAST 500 Invitational
Fishers HS Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM

Thu May 24

SDS Closed Time Trial
SDHS
Start: 6:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jun 1-3

Summer Sizzler 2018
Hamilton Southeastern High School Natatorium
Start: 5:00 PM

Sun Jun 10

2018 Racin on the River
SDHS
Start: 11:15 AM

Fri-Sun Jun 22-24

2018 OH CLPR DAVID WEBB
Silverlake The Family Place
Start: 8:00 AM

Revisiting Deadline -

Thu Jun 28

SDS Closed Time Trial
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jul 13-15

2018 IN SEY SHIELDS SUMMER SPLASH
SHIELDS PARK POOL
Start: 3:00 PM

Registration Deadline is June 10th at 10:00 PM

Tue Jul 17

SDS Closed Time Trial
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu-Sun Jul 19-22

Indiana LC Senior Championships
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Fri-Sun Jul 27-29

Indiana LC Age Group Championships
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM

Sat-Sun Aug 4-5

2018 CE Summer Divisionals
Start: 9:30 AM
End: 10:30 AM
Add Snippet